Cuisine of New Orleans Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau Brigtsen’s Antoine’s Tableau Desire Oyster Bar New Orleans School of Cooking

Travel Gifts for the Holidays Hot Sheet

IFLY $109.00 Carry-on https://iflyluggage.com/collections/x-series/products/diplomat?variant=37941670027   $129.00 Medium https://iflyluggage.com/collections/x-series/products/diplomat?variant=37941670091   Raden  $295 A22 Carry https://www.raden.com/products/a22-carry?product_1_color_name=light-purple&product_1_finish_name=gloss   $26.95 Luggage Cover https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/arrivals-luggage-cover Repurposed Billboard Duffle https://www.thegrommet.com/rareform-repurposed-billboard-duffle   Flask Tie, Scarf and Sweatshirt http://baxbo.com/gifts/flasktie-flaskscarf/ $57  The Scrubba https://thescrubba.com/   $28 Clear Vinyl Bags https://www.thegrommet.com/mb-greene-clear-vinyl-bag   $57  The Scrubba https://thescrubba.com/   PUNJAMMIES https://www.sudara.org/collections/capri/products/kalpana-capri   $24.95 Wooden Wayfarer Sunglasses  By Woodies https://www.thegrommet.com/woodies-wooden-wayfarer-sunglasses   $24.94 X5 […]

Lafayette’s Cajun Cuisine Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: Lafayette Travel Cajun Food Tours Leroy Thomas and the Zydeco Roadrunners Cafe Vermillionville NuNu’s Fezzo’s T-Coon’s

Dresden Hot Sheet

Please click on the links below: German National Tourist Board Dresden Marketing Board Star Inn Hotel  Dresden Royal Palace Zwinger Palace Frauenkirche Sophienkeller Restaurant

Cruising the Danube Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: AmaWaterways Vienna Tourist Info Visit Bratislava Budapest Travel & Tourism Guide

Dusseldorf Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: German National Tourist Board Dusseldorf Tourismus Melia Dusseldorf Hotel Vabali Spa ArtesArticulo Gallery Talks  

Luther Trail Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: German National Tourist Board – This site features eight different “routes” along the Luther Trail and highlights places and events. There’s even a fun video featuring a Playmobil “Little Luther” traveling around to different sites and narrating the life of the Reformer. Other sites featuring multiple places and 2017 celebrations are […]

Las Vegas Off The Strip Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority Evel Pie The Golden Tiki Fremont East Entertainment District Las Vegas Chinatown Plaza Neon Museum Downtown Grand Freedom Beat  

Colorado Mountain Winefest Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: Colorado Mountain Winefest Colorado Association for Viticulture and Enology Visit Grand Junction Talon Wine Brands Meadery of the Rockies Grande River Vineyards  

Huntington Beach Soul of SoCal Hot Sheet

Click on the links below: Visit Huntington Beach Pacific City Pasea Hotel & Spa Hot Topics article on jet lag – click here